Webinar Registration: Key Advantages of 3D Inverse Design in Turbomachinery Design Process

Date: Wednesday 21st March 2012
Webinar start time 10:00 (San Francisco) | 12:00 (Houston) | 13:00 (New York) | 17:00 (London, UK)

Short abstract: Many turbomachinery manufacturers are facing very common commercial drivers such as:

  • Global competition. The need to compete globally means that the company

Comments are closed.