Category Archives: News

ADT Webinar : Choice of Optimal blade loading for centrifugal and mixed flow pumps

Date: Wednesday 7th December 2011 Start time: 13:00 (London) | 08:00 (New York) | 21:00 (China) | 22:00 (Japan) | 18:30 (India) Short Abstract: This one hour educational webinar will highlight the main flow features in pump impellers, identify the … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off on ADT Webinar : Choice of Optimal blade loading for centrifugal and mixed flow pumps

ADT Releases TURBOdesign Suite v5

London, UK, November, 2011, Advanced Design Technology, Ltd., or ADT, a global leader in the development of advanced turbomachinery design methods, is delighted to announce the release of TURBOdesign Suite 5 the leading platform for superior turbomachinery design. TURBOdesign Suite … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off on ADT Releases TURBOdesign Suite v5

TDT to Exhibit at 40th Turbomachinery Symposium

TURBOdesign Technology, Inc., or TDT, a leading provider of engineering consulting services and software sales in the area of aerodynamic and hydrodynamic design of a variety of turbomachinery products and exclusive US distributor of Advanced Design Technology

Posted in Events, News | Comments Off on TDT to Exhibit at 40th Turbomachinery Symposium

ebm-papst announces TURBOdesign1 as an efficient design tool for the development of compact fan guide vanes

Advanced Design Technology, Ltd., or ADT, a global leader in the development of advanced turbomachinery design methods, is pleased to announce that ebm-papst St. Georgen, a global market leader in the development of high quality fans and motors for many … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off on ebm-papst announces TURBOdesign1 as an efficient design tool for the development of compact fan guide vanes

TURBOdesign Technology, Inc. at ASME IGTI Turbo Expo 2011

Look for TURBOdesign Technology, Inc in Booth #326 at the ASME Turbo Expo in Vancouver on June 6-10!

Posted in Events, News | Comments Off on TURBOdesign Technology, Inc. at ASME IGTI Turbo Expo 2011

Incorporation of TURBOdesign Technology Inc.

TURBOdesign Technology, Inc opens for business on March 1, 2011!!

Posted in News | Comments Off on Incorporation of TURBOdesign Technology Inc.